

American Mathematics Competitions

## **FIRST PLACE**

is awarded to

## TAMERLAN SISSENRAY

for outstanding achievement on the

## American Mathematics Competition 12 2022

Jennifer J. Quinn Mathematical Association of America President

Carl R. Yerger

Carl Yerger AMC 12 Co Editor in Chief

Gez Ez

Gary Gordon AMC 12 Co Editor in Chief